By houseadmin in The Old Houses on 17.05.2021
First owner – Dimitar Teodorov. Dated to 1898
The house of the volunteer Dimitar Teodorov, built in 1899 – 1900 in the style of “late secession”, is one of the iconic architectural values of the town of Tutrakan. The building was restored in 1991-1992 and adapted for the History Museum in 1993 by arch. Stefan Bonev.